Quantum Leap

Quantum Leap

Quantum Leap

Mar. 26, 1989
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 26, 1989
2Season 2 Sep. 20, 1989
3Season 3 Sep. 28, 1990
4Season 4 Sep. 18, 1991
5Season 5 Sep. 22, 1992



Scott Bakula isSam Beckett
Sam Beckett
Dean Stockwell isAdmiral Albert
Admiral Albert "Al" Calavicci


Theorizing that one could time travel within his own lifetime, Dr. Sam Beckett stepped into the Quantum Leap accelerator and vanished… He woke to find himself trapped in the past, facing mirror images that were not his own and driven by an unknown force to change history for the better. His only guide on this journey is Al, an observer from his own time, who appears in the form of a hologram that only Sam can see and hear. And so Dr. Beckett finds himself leaping from life to life, striving to put right what once went wrong and hoping each time that his next leap will be the leap home.

Quantum Leap
Quantum Leap
Quantum Leap
Quantum Leap
Quantum Leap
Quantum Leap
Original title Quantum Leap
TMDb Rating 7.7
First air date Mar. 26, 1989
Last air date May. 05, 1993
Seasons 5
Episodes 97

Similar titles

Burn Notice
The Umbrella Academy
Marvel’s The Punisher
Band of Brothers
Night Sky
The Pacific

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published